New Blogger

I’m never good at introduction but oh well…

Hello Blogger world ! My name is Prince and I’m 17 years old. Yes ! I’m young knows nothing to the world but who knows ? My thoughts to be published might help someone in need. I will be posting random things in here and some glimpse of my life 🙂

So here’s a quick background of me
I am a college student here in Philippines, in Manila specifically. I love to explore things and I like being alone yet I don’t like people leaving me (If you know what I mean). I’m young and insecure of many things and that’s what I like to work out. Many things is still in me and hope you read all my blogs so you would know me further.

Leave a Reply

