30 Day Blogging Challenge

So as a new blogger, im still learning about all the things here and how it works. On how people can see my posts, customize my site and many more.
One of major question of mine is “What should I post on my blog ?”
So I researched about it and found many answers but there’s this thing that caught my attention because it’s easy to do for starter bloggers like me and it’s called the 30 Day Blogging Challenge.
The rule is clear, I must post things about what it is saying from Day 1 to 30.
So this is gonna be my first day posting
Wish me luck ! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

