Day 3: My Favorite Quote

image

As I said in my previous post, I love the movie Mean Girls right ?
That movie is so awesome and so “FETCH”

And one quote caught my idea in this movie and truly accurate

image

This character was named Janis Ian portrayed by Lizzy Caplan.
In this scene, Janis is telling Cady that there are two types of evil people. People who do evil stuff and people that who see evil stuff being done and try not to stop it.

This quote is so true in today’s society. Can you just imagine people camcording evil deeds without stopping it ? Isn’t it pathetic ?
And since then, this became my favorite quote.

Please read my next post tomorrow ! (My dream job) 🙂

Leave a Reply

