Day 7: Top 5 Favorite Songs

This is probably one of most toughest question/topic in my 30 day blogging challenge. I have a lot of songs stuck in my head right now and this post might be nor accurate if I am going to talk about my Top 5 All Time Favorite Songs. So I’ll be posting my Top 5 Favorite Songs At The Moment 😂😂

So let the countdown begin !

Top 5: Black Magic by Little Mix

image

I am not really into Little Mix but I have my fan account on Twitter and there’s this time that everyone was like tweeting about this song because its music video was released that day so I decided to see it on YouTube and guess what ? It is stuck in my head till now. I love this song 🙂

Top 4: G.U.Y by Lady Gaga from the album ARTPOP

image

First of all, we know that ARTPOP flopped so hard. But just so you know, ARTPOP is underrated. I love this album especially this song. It’s so catchy and I love the beat. Best song in the album (for me)
You guys should also try the ff:
Artpop
Mary Jane Holland
Donatella

Top 3: Fight Song by Rachel Platten

image

Some say this song is overplayed, and overrated. I mean, who would not play this song many times ? It’s such an inspirational song and has a deep meaning in it. Hoping more kind of this song from Rachel.

Top 2: Honeymoon Avenue by Ariana Grande from the album Yours Truly

image

This may not be the catchiest song in the album but totally one of my favorites. It is not even a single and the melody is just so good. So does its lyrics 😍

Last but not the least,
All Too Well by Taylor Swift from the album RED

image

This song is about heartbreak. One of Taylor’s masterpiece. The lyrics is so full of sadness and memories that totally represent the whole album. Tho the album means different emotions actually but this song fits perfectly. I may not relate to this song but this is probably my favorite Taylor Swift song ever. I even take piano lesson just to be able to play this song on my own just like what Taylor did on Grammy’s performance 😍:)

Thank You For Reading ! 😀

Leave a Reply

