Day 9: What’s Inside My Bag ?

I always bring my bag wherever I go, so I could put my things inside and get everything I need easily

So what’s inside my bag ?
I have this pouch where I put some tiny things like some alcohol, powder, tissue paper, pens, eyeglass case, ID and some crayons

image

image

Im not good when it comes to fixing my own thing. I just put them all in my pouch

image

And as a student ofcourse I have a lot of paperworks so I make sure I have a brown envelope to put all my exams and other paper school stuffs

There is nothing much interesting inside my bag because uhmm just because lol. That’s it for today. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

