Day 10: Best Trip of My Life

Finally ! Im back blogging 😍

I am not adventurous type of person but I really do like to explore things on my own it’s just that, I wanna do it with my friends but anyways this 10th day blog post is about the best trip of my life.

It is always been my dream to go around the world or go to places I’ve never been with my friends but I am just 17 so my parents usually doesn’t like me to go out.

Probably, I can say the best (YET) trip of my life would be my vacation last last year like it was long ago and barely remember every piece of it. I was with my mom and older sister and just like having fun inside our vehicle. That night was so nice and relaxing and worrying about nothing. It was one of the best because I love that cold radio night inside the bus kind of vibe. Not to mention my dad couldn’t go that time because of work related situations. I must say, its also my dream to go tripping with my WHOLE FAMILY because that still never happened

That’s it for tonight. Thanks for reading 😘

5 thoughts on “Day 10: Best Trip of My Life

  1. I am stuck on this blog day because we too haven’t travelled very much although I am 10 years older thanks for a different perspective – you are right… sometimes simple is best!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

