Day 11: My Top 10 Favorite Food

This post is not for people who’s hungry right now but extremely hungry-able 😂😂😂

Here is my Top 10 Favorite Food 😍🍴

10. Burgers

image

If I made this post probably back couple of years, burger might get top top 5. I love burgers but sometimes, it makes me feel puke like I cant explain 😁

9. Pancakes

image

Classic breakfast right ?

8. Isaw (Chicken Intestines)

image

If you’re not from Asia. Don’t judge 😭😭

7. Dried Mangoes

image

Less words, just look at that golden perfection

6. Ice Cream

image

Ice cream ! Cold love 😍

5. Mango with Bagoong

image

Makes my mouth wet every time…
( If u know what I mean ) 😁

4. Fresh Spring Rolls (Lumpiang Sariwa)

image

Yummmm 😍

3. Pizza

image

Who doesn’t like Pizza ?

2. Fries

image

Comfort food. Regardless where it came from. Give it to me 😂

1. Spaghetti

image

I don’t know about you but this is one of my bestestiest fave food ever

Ps. All photos aren’t mine
I know my posts aren’t that good including my grammar but I’m trying to improve it as much as I can. Not to mention I publish them every midnight 😭
Thank You for reading 😍😭😁

One thought on “Day 11: My Top 10 Favorite Food

Leave a Reply

