Day 12: My Favorite Childhood Book

I know ! I haven’t posted forever 😐
One reason is because this topic isn’t so much a big deal for me because I wasn’t used to reading books. I am more of films and I just don’t like reading books that much. But anyway, my blogging challenge must go on

So what is my favorite childhood book ?
Back then, I have this set of kiddie books which is so cute and I always love to read the Snow White and the Seven Dwarves. I just read that book because it is so colorful and it has so many drawings in there.
That’s pretty much of it. I’m sorry about this one 😭

By the way, it’s October 3rd !
Happy Mean Girls Day 😍 Luvya 😘

Leave a Reply

