Life Update 2022

This blog has been created during my teenage years. My last update was when I was sitting in my desk at the office while waiting for a call to come. I was working as a call center agent there. 4 years after that post, here I am. Now a recruiter for clients in Chicago.

My mother passed away a week ago and it feels weird that I have already accepted her death. I somehow feel like it’s a betrayal??? I hope it’s a normal feeling since I’ve been taking care of her ever since her cancer diagnosis in 2019.

Mama, if you’re reading this. I know you’re in a good place now, free of pain and suffering. Your energy will forever stay in my heart. All I wanna say is THANK YOU! and SORRY FOR EVERY BAD THING I DID BEFORE YOU GO. I LOVE YOU FOREVER!

Your “Unico Hijo”

-pango.

Leave a comment